Hide who invite you to Clubhouse

Description: Hide who invited you to Clubhouse; But is this possible? In continuing the article on Pinclubhouse, join us to learn how to hide who invited you to Clubhouse.

 

Hide who invite you to Clubhouse

hide who invite me on clubhouse

Sixteen months after the launch of Clubhouse, it finally came out of beta version and is now available to all users with the release of version 1.0.0 and no longer requires an invitation. So what is our task before inviting us? How should we remove the name of who invited me to Clubhouse? In the following, we will teach you how to do this! If you are new to this app and don’t know how to work with it, click on How to use Clubhouse. In the following article, we will also teach you some secret techniques in Clubhouse, such as blocking others in Clubhouse and some tips about Clubhouse.

As you know, Clubhouse is an audio-based app where communication via video is impossible. Of course, if you have a business and you want more followers, you can do it through your profile. In Pinclubhouse, you can create a unique and special profile with excellent quality in the shortest possible time. Click on the Clubhouse profile maker link for easier access.

If you are a Clubhouse user now, it is probably interesting to see other people’s profiles up closer and large and with quality. This dream is not far from reality, and you can easily download any profile from any user in Clubhouse through the Pinclubhouse site. For your convenience, we have put the link below.

See also  Top Clubhouse Groups for UI/UX Designers

Clubhouse profile downloader

hide who invite me on clubhouse

Invite to the Clubhouse

As I said at the beginning of the article, after the beta of Clubhouse, now it has version 1.0.0 available to all users. With the advent of this thread, you no longer need an invitation, and both Android and iPhone users can quickly join it. But if you have a room that you would like to invite your friends and family to that room, you should send them an invitation. If you don’t know how to send an invitation, click on the link below.

Invite to the Clubhouse

Make money on Clubhouse.

Have you seen online businesses in the Clubhouse? You have probably noticed how much their income has increased through Clubhouse and how famous they have become. Today, people turn to online shopping because of the coronavirus, which is now quarantined. For this reason, Clubhouse, an emerging epic, and many people are active in it, turned to this issue and used online shopping. If you want to know more about it, click on Make money on Clubhouse.

Block others in the Clubhouse

You can block people you don’t want to discuss and block any communication with them by the Block feature. The Clubhouse may be in its infancy, but it doesn’t mean that the app doesn’t have any problems with other social networks. Especially when someone wants to disturb you.

When we encounter such users, we have no choice but to block them most of the time. This possibility is available in almost all social networks, and many of us are familiar with using it. But is it possible to block in the Clubhouse? The answer is yes.

How to block users in the Clubhouse is similar in Android and iOS. First, type the person’s name in the search field to do this.

See also  Clubhouse, an audio social media platform

Also, if that person is following you, you can find them from your profile followers, or if you are in a room with them, open their profile from there.

Once you find the person’s profile, tap the three dots at the top right of the screen to block them.

Then select the Block option. In the next window, choose Block again to block the user.

hide who invite me on clubhouse

Unlock in the Clubhouse

To unblock on the Clubhouse, go to the person’s profile again as above, touch the top right of his or her profile, and then select Unblock to complete the unblocking process for that user’s Clubhouse.

Training to report in the Clubhouse

If the person you blocked was harassing you in any form, Clubhouse also allows you to report such users. To report in the Clubhouse, we have to go to the user’s profile again and click on the three dots at the top right of the page.

This time instead of the block option, select the report an incident option. In the next window, you will be asked why you decided to report this user. You will be asked why you want to report this person in the first box.

In the next box, you have to enter your email address.

You can give more details about reporting the user you want to the Clubhouse moderators in the last box.

You can also attach a screenshot to your report in the Attachments section. When you have completed all these sections, select the Submit Report option at the bottom of the page to submit your report.

hide who invite me on clubhouse

Learn how to hide who invite you to Clubhouse

  • Update your Clubhouse app to the latest version.
  • Go to https://clubhouse app.zendesk.com and fill out the request form.
  • Then click Submit.
See also  Clubhouse vs. Zoom; Which one is better to use?

After you submit your request, the Clubhouse team will review the request and make the request. Note that there is currently no option to do this in the app, and it is only possible by sending the request that we have taught you. So you have to be patient to see and review your request.

So far, to questions like how to block and unblock in Clubhouse? How to hide someone who invited me to Clubhouse? We have answered, and now we will deal with users’ frequently asked questions about reporting or blocking and hiding the name of the person who invited us to the Clubhouse.

hide who invite me on clubhouse

FAQs of how to hide who invite me to Clubhouse

Can I hide who invited me to the Clubhouse?

Yes, this feature didn’t exist before, but it is now possible through the solution we taught in Pinclubhouse.

If we block someone in the Clubhouse, will they notice?

No. it will send no notifications or messages on this subject to the other users. Likewise, the other user will not notice by unblocking them in the Clubhouse.

Can we block a person who sent us the invitation?

You can block any user in the Clubhouse, even someone who has sent you an invitation link. Of course, if you block them, your profile will still indicate who invited you to this social network.

Conclusion

The block feature is a useful feature that you can use in many situations. Many users may also be embarrassed to see who invited them to the Clubhouse. How was your experience with the Clubhouse blocking process? Have you ever had to block someone on this social network? Let us know what you think about the secret and practical techniques of Clubhouse.

2022-01-20T23:57:45+03:00December 4, 2021|Articles|

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

About the Author:

One Comment

  1. Omar July 17, 2022 at 3:00 pm - Reply

    Thanks for this, it really helps!!

Leave A Comment

Go to Top